What is the eFootball.Pro IQONIQ?

The eFootball.Pro IQONIQ is an esports tournament in which professional esports players representing real football clubs compete in 3v3 co-op matches.

The competitors are selected from among the ranks of the world's most skilled eFootball PES players.

In the 2020-21 season, the IQONIQ eFootball.Pro will see representatives of the following 10 clubs duke it out for the title:

■ FC Barcelona

■ Manchester United FC

■ FC Bayern München

■ Juventus

■ Arsenal FC

■ AS Roma

■ Celtic FC

■ FC Schalke 04

■ Galatasaray

■ AS Monaco

Check out last year's tournament results here.

The eFootball.Pro IQONIQ is held using the eFootball PES 2021 SEASON UPDATE, developed by KONAMI.

What's the tournament format?

The eFootball.Pro IQONIQ is comprised of both a league stage and a knockout stage, and is scheduled to be held between December 2020 and June 2021.

All tournament matches will be viewable on the official eFootball PES YouTube channel.

The league stage is comprised of 9 separate matchdays, with one matchday held every Saturday.

Each match runs for a total of 20 minutes (10 for the first half and another 10 for the second half).

Wins are worth 3 points, draws 1, and losses 0.

The top 6 clubs from the league stage proceed on to the knockout stage to determine the overall winner.

Where can I watch eFootball.Pro IQONIQ matches?

All eFootball.Pro IQONIQ matches can be viewed for free from the official PES YouTube channel.

Check it out here: youtube.com/officialpes

To stay up to date on all things related to eFootball PES, be sure to follow our official social media accounts.

Twitter: twitter.com/officialpes

Facebook: facebook.com/PES/

Instagram: instagram.com/officialpes/

Where can I check the tournament schedule?

Follow the link below to see the schedule for all tournament matches on the eFootball.Pro IQONIQ calendar.

eFootball.Pro IQONIQ Calendar

Powered by Froala Editor

Follow us